Co-sponsored by

 • The JPMorgan Inter-City Bridge Championships 2007 香港城市橋牌錦標賽

The JPMorgan Inter-city Bridge Championships 2007, marking the 10th Anniversary of Hong Kong’s return to China and the 25th anniversary of the Hong Kong Inter-city, will be held at Hotel Miramar from 28 August to 2 September.

The Opening Ceremony will be on Tuesday 28 August 2007 at 11:30.

The AIA Open, Ladies and Youth Teams round robins will start on Tuesday 28th after the Opening Ceremony and finish on Thursday 30th, with the Play-offs and the AIA Open Team Plate starting on Friday 31st.

In addition to these main events, there are also 7 other championship events, including the Youth Pairs, Star Cruises IMP Pairs, San Miguel Happy Hour Continuous Pairs, HKES Swiss Team, Geely Automobile Open and Swiss Pairs and Mixed Pairs.

The Closing Ceremony, with the prize presentation and a victory banquet, will take place on Sunday 2 September.

 • Timetable 日程表

27/8 18:00 - 21:00  Registration
19:00 - 23:00  Hotel Miramar Welcome Pairs
28/8 09:00 - 10:30  Registration
10:30 - 11:15  Captains Meeting
11:30 - 13:30  Opening Ceremony & Welcome Luncheon
14:00 - 16:00  Open Teams QR1
 Youth Teams QR1
16:20 - 18:20  Open Teams QR2
 Youth Teams QR2
18:40 - 20:40  Open Teams QR3
 Youth Teams QR3
29/8 10:00 - 12:00  Open Teams QR4
13:00 - 15:00  Open Teams QR5
 Youth Teams QR4
15:20 - 17:20  Open Teams QR6
 Youth Teams QR5
17:40 - 19:40  Open Teams QR7
19:45 - 23:30  Youth Pairs
30/8 12:30 - 14:30  Open Teams QR8
 Youth Teams QR6
14:50 - 16:50  Open Teams QR9
 Youth Teams QR7
19:00 - 23:30  Star Cruises IMP Pairs
31/8 10:00 - 12:15  Open Teams QF1
 Ladies Teams F1
 Youth Teams SF1
13:30 - 15:45  Open Teams QF2
 Ladies Teams F2
 Youth Teams SF2
10:00 - 18:30  Open Team Plate
16:15 - 18:30  Open Teams SF1
 Youth Teams SF3
19:15 - 23:30  San Miguel "Happy Hour" - Continuous Pairs
 生力啤"歡樂時光" - 連續式雙人賽
1/9 10:00 - 12:15  Open Teams SF2
 Youth Teams F1
13:30 - 15:45  Open Teams SF3
 Youth Teams F2
16:15 - 18:30  Open Teams F1
 Youth Teams F3
11:00 - 18:00  HKES Swiss Team
19:30 - 23:30  Geely Automobile Open Pairs Qualifying
2/9 10:00 - 12:15  Open Teams F2
13:30 - 15:45  Open Teams F3
16:15 - 18:30  Open Teams F4
10:00 - 18:30  Open Team Plate Play-off
12:00 - 18:30  Geely Automobile Open Pairs Final
12:00 - 18:30  Geely Automobile Swiss Pairs
12:00 - 18:30  Mixed Pairs
19:30 - 21:30  Victory Dinner and Prize Presentation

 • Condition of Contests 比賽規例

The Tournament Format can be downloaded from here.
比賽方式可在此 下載

The Condition of Contests can be downloaded from here.
比賽規則可在此 下載

 • Entry Fee 參加費用

Teams Event
AIA Open/Ladies Teams
HK$6,000 per team
Youth Teams
Free of Charge 免費
(HK$1500 entry fee for all local teams)
Open Team Plate
Free of Charge (For Open/Ladies Teams)
免費 (公開/女子組隊制錦標賽隊伍)
HK$1,000 per team (For drop-ins)
港幣一千元正 (其他)
HKES Swiss Team Championship
HKES 瑞士式隊際錦標賽
HK$1,000 per team

** For the foreign Open/Ladies Teams, there will be $1,000 discount in the Open/Ladies Teams entry fees with the hotel reservation in the Hotel Miramar.

Pairs Event
Youth Pairs Championship
Free of Charge (For Youth Teams)
免費 (青年隊際賽選手)
HK$100 per pair (For Youth non-participants)
Star Cruises IMP Pairs Championship
麗星郵輪 國際序分雙人錦標賽
HK$250 per pair
Geely Automobile Open Pairs Championship
(Includes Qualifying and Final)

吉利汽車 公開雙人錦標賽
HK$400 per pair
San Miguel "Happy Hour"
Continuous Pairs Championship

HK$400 per pair
Mixed Pairs
HK$200 per pair
Geely Automobile Swiss Pairs
Free of Charge (For Open Pairs)
免費 (公開雙人錦標賽選手)
HK$200 per pairs (For drop-ins)
每對港幣二百元正 (其他)

 • Registration 報名

Mail 郵寄 G. P. O. Box 1445, Hong Kong 香港郵政總局郵箱1445號
E-mail 電子郵箱
Telephone 電話 (852) 6383 9377
Fax 傳真 (852) 2314 8101

If you would like to find a partner for any pair events,
kindly please contact Charmian Koo, for further arrangement.

 • Enquiries 查詢

Mail 郵寄 G. P. O. Box 1445, Hong Kong 香港郵政總局郵箱1445號
E-mail 電子郵箱
Telephone 電話 (852) 6383 9377
Fax 傳真 (852) 2314 8101

 • Inter-city Sub-Committee 比賽籌備委員會

Chairman 主席
  Anthony Ching

Secretary 秘書
  Tiffany Tse

Members 會員
  David Chan
  Charmian Koo
  Tony Lau
  Alex Leigh
  York Liao
  Kelvin Yim
  Derek Zen

Directors 裁判
  Anthony Ching
  Tang Yunjian
  Ronald Hui
  Eric Tang
  Kelvin Yim

建議使用 Internet Explorer 6.0 以上瀏覽器
最佳解析度為 1024 x 768
Last Update: 28 August,2007
最後更新日期: 28-8-2007