

Hong Kong Contract Bridge Association Limited

20/F Kelly Building, 570 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon Hotline: (852) 3460-4590

Hon. President : Mr. Patrick Choy

President : Derek Zen Vice-President :

Leo Cheung

Secretary : Treasurer : Pearlie Chan Zia Wai

Current council members list

Mr. Derek Zen
Mr. Leo Cheung
Ms. Pearlie Chan
Mr. Zia Wai

Council Members

Mr. Charlie Lee
Ms. Crystal Tang
Mr. John Tsang
Mr. Kelvin Chan
Mr. KF Mak
Mr. Louis Tam
Mr. Tony Lau
Mr. WK Lai