

Hong Kong Contract Bridge Association Limited

G. P. O. Box 1445 Hong Kong

Hon. President: Mr. Patrick Choy

President: Derek Zen Secretary: Pearlie Chan

Vice-President: Leo Cheung Treasurer: Christopher Leung

Current council members list

Officers

President: Mr. Derek Zen
Vice-President: Mr. Leo Cheung
Secretary: Ms. Pearlie Chan

Treasurer: Mr. Christopher Leung

Council Members

Mr. Arthur Lau (resigned)

Mr. CC Wong (resigned)

Mr. Charlie Lee Mr. John Tsang

Mr. KF Mak

Mr. Ronald Hui

Mr. Tony Lau

Mr. WK Lai